Chemical Engineering: Open Access

Scientific Research Publishing (SCIRP) is one of the largest Open Access journal publishers. It is currently publishing more than 200 open access, online, peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of academic disciplines. SCIRP serves the worldwide academic communities and contributes to the progress and application of science with its publication.

The Open Chemical Engineering Journal is an Open Access online journal, which publishes research articles, reviews/mini-reviews, letters and guest edited single topic issues in all areas of chemical engineering.
The Open Chemical Engineering Journal, a peer reviewed journal, is an important and reliable source of current information on developments in the field. The emphasis will be on publishing quality articles rapidly and freely available to researchers worldwide.

Green Chemistry Letters and Reviews is an Open Access, peer-reviewed journal focused on rapid publication of innovative new syntheses and procedures that reduce or eliminate the use and generation of hazardous materials. Reviews of state-of-the-art green chemistry technologies are also included within the journal's scope.

Applied Chemical Engineering is an international Open Access journal that publishes original research articles and review articles related to all areas of applied chemical engineering. This journal covers bioenergy, environmental chemical engineering, resources, pollution, reaction kinetics, chemical process, nanotechnology, bioreactors, catalysis, material synthesis and other applied researches.

We are a group of publications including iMedPub LTD and Conference Series LLC LTD. We Organize 3000+ Conferences across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.

The DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) was launched in 2003 at Lund University, Sweden, with 300 open access journals. Today, the independent database contains ca. 12000 open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities.

International Journal of Chemical Engineering is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles on technologies for the production, processing, transportation, and use of chemicals on a large scale. Studies typically relate to processes within chemical and energy industries, especially for production of food, pharmaceuticals, fuels and chemical feedstocks. Topics of investigation cover plant design and operation, process design and analysis, control and reaction engineering, as well as hazard mitigation and safety measures.

Journal of Advanced Chemical Engineering (ACE) is a broad-based journal that aims to publish the most exciting and research advancements in Chemical Engineering. Secondly, to provide a rapid reviewing and publishing to disseminate articles for research, teaching and reference purposes, free of subscription.

International Journal of Chemical Engineering and Applications (IJCEA) is an international academic open access journal which gains a foothold in Singapore, Asia and opens to the world. It aims to promote the integration of chemical engineering and applications. The focus is to publish papers on state-of-the-art chemical engineering and applications. Submitted papers will be reviewed by technical committees of the Journal and Association. The audience includes researchers, managers and operators for chemical engineering and applications as well as designers and developers.

Austin Chemical Engineering is an open access, peer reviewed, scholarly journal dedicated to publish articles related to original and novel fundamental research in the field of Chemical Engineering. We are endowed with a faculty who are dedicated Editorial members and distinguished researchers that carry out cutting-edge research in all modern areas of chemical engineering, as well as in inter-disciplinary areas like nanosciences and technology, biosciences, soft matter physics, novel materials, high-performance computing and large multicentre studies of new therapies. It also provides state-of-the-art reviews on clinical and experimental therapies in chemical Engineering.

South African Journal of Chemical Engineering (SAJCE) is a fully open access title requiring authors to pay a publication fee once the paper has been accepted for publication. The journal aims to be the principal open access journal for publication of high quality, original papers in all areas of chemical engineering.

The International Journal of Industrial Chemistry (IJIC) is a single-blind peer-reviewed, hybrid journal that brings together multidisciplinary interests in one journal and is to disseminate information on all aspects of research and development in industrial chemistry. Contributions in the form of research articles and review papers are considered for publication. It is devoted to the publication of contributions in industrial chemistry and chemical engineering researches.

A pioneer in scholarly open access publishing, MDPI has supported academic communities since 1996. Based in Basel, Switzerland, MDPI has the mission to foster open scientific exchange in all forms, across all disciplines. Our 216 diverse, peer-reviewed, open access journals are supported by over 35,500 academic editors. We serve scholars from around the world to ensure the latest research is freely available and all content is distributed under a Creative Commons Attribution License (CC BY).

BMC Chemical Engineering is an open access, peer reviewed journal that considers all articles in the field of chemical engineering, including research on fundamental concepts, new developments and the application of chemical engineering principles to a broad range of industries. It provides an inclusive platform for the dissemination and discussion of chemical engineering research to aid the advancement of chemical, biological and materials processing.

Advances in Chemical Engineering and Science (ACES) is an international journal serving as a forum for the presentation of research and review papers dealing with all aspects of advances in chemical engineering and science.

The National Science Foundation (NSF) is an independent federal agency created by Congress in 1950 "to promote the progress of science; to advance the national health, prosperity, and welfare; to secure the national defense..." NSF is vital because we support basic research and people to create knowledge that transforms the future. This type of support:
Is a primary driver of the U.S. economy.
Enhances the nation's security.
Advances knowledge to sustain global leadership.