Public Law: Databases

Eastlaws network Provides widespread in the field of legal information technology at the Arab and Local level inside the Legal field with all its institutions and levels

Provides reliable services to lawyers, advocates, legal counselors and others of similar competencies, through compiling the UAE legislations, schedules and amendments thereof and the legal commentaries and the likes, respectively in only one electronic encyclopedia of legislations. This encyclopedia is the first to be issued in the UAE or abroad as for comprehensiveness (inclusiveness), updating, and the easy multi-choices search and surfing. The source of this electronic Encyclopedia is the state official Gazette.

توفر موسوعة التشريعات الإماراتية باللغة الإنجليزية، آخر التحديثات على
التشريعات الإماراتية، وذلك من خلال الترجمة من المصدر الأصلي باللغة العربية
With the launch of the Emirati Legislations Encyclopedia in English language the reader will follow up and be updated of the Emirati legislations immediately upon issuance in English language for the first time on the Web Site, through translation from the Arabic official source.

Provides indexing of 850 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.

تضم قاعدة العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية تقريبا جميع الدوريات والمجلات العلمية والكتب السنوية الدورية المتخصصة في مجالها، الصادرة باللغة العربية في جميع الدول العربية وغير العربية بنصوصها الكاملة علاوة إلى أعمال وأبحاث المؤتمرات والندوات باللغة العربية. وتغطي القاعدة ما نشر في الدوريات العربية في مجال العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية منذ عام 1924 وحتى الآن. وتغطي القاعدة مختلف مجالات العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية مثل الفقه واصول الفقه و الفقه المقارن والمذاهب الفقهية والعبادات والفتاوى والفراض والحديث وعلم الرجال والعقيدة و الفرق والمذاهب والتوحيد وعلوم القرآن والتفسير والقراءات والتجويد والسيرة النبوية والتصوف والقضاء والقانون المدني والجنائي وقانون الاحوال الشخصية والمحاكم ... وغيرها من الموضوعات ذات العلاقة. جميع الأبحاث التي تحتويها قاعدة IslamicInfo مخزنة على صيغة PDF مطابق للأصل المطبوع. ويمكن للمستخدم استعراض تلك الأبحاث المصورة، أو طباعتها، أو تخزين نسخة منها لاستخدامه الشخصي لاحقا.

The world's unrivaled and indispensable online resource for international arbitration research

Al Manhal is the leading Arabic electronic information provides of full-text searchable databases of scholarly and scientific publications from the Middle East, Africa & Asia's

Provides access to a wide range of legal, business, news, and reference information in full-text. Court cases and statutes from all US federal and state jurisdictions are included

Westlaw Middle East providing wealth of legal information by in-house legal matter experts from the region, Client ID is uaeu