Al Manhal is the leading Arabic electronic information provides of full-text searchable databases of scholarly and scientific publications from the Middle East, Africa & Asia's
Nexis Uni provides access to more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Includes current news, business information, company directories, federal and state laws, regulations, legal cases, and more.
Provides indexing of 850 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.
تضم قاعدة العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية تقريبا جميع الدوريات والمجلات العلمية والكتب السنوية الدورية المتخصصة في مجالها، الصادرة باللغة العربية في جميع الدول العربية وغير العربية بنصوصها الكاملة علاوة إلى أعمال وأبحاث المؤتمرات والندوات باللغة العربية. وتغطي القاعدة ما نشر في الدوريات العربية في مجال العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية منذ عام 1924 وحتى الآن. وتغطي القاعدة مختلف مجالات العلوم الاسلامية والقانونية مثل الفقه واصول الفقه و الفقه المقارن والمذاهب الفقهية والعبادات والفتاوى والفراض والحديث وعلم الرجال والعقيدة و الفرق والمذاهب والتوحيد وعلوم القرآن والتفسير والقراءات والتجويد والسيرة النبوية والتصوف والقضاء والقانون المدني والجنائي وقانون الاحوال الشخصية والمحاكم ... وغيرها من الموضوعات ذات العلاقة. جميع الأبحاث التي تحتويها قاعدة IslamicInfo مخزنة على صيغة PDF مطابق للأصل المطبوع. ويمكن للمستخدم استعراض تلك الأبحاث المصورة، أو طباعتها، أو تخزين نسخة منها لاستخدامه الشخصي لاحقا
Westlaw International is a vast global legal research library built on some of the world’s best legal, news and business information. Databases are drawn from Thomson Reuters businesses, including Sweet & Maxwell, Ellis Publications, Carswell and Westlaw, giving the power to add local knowledge and insight to global viewpoints and research. Client ID is uaeu
Eastlaws network Provides widespread in the field of legal information technology at the Arab and Local level inside the Legal field with all its institutions and levels
With the launch of the Emirati Legislations Encyclopedia in English language the reader will follow up and be updated of the Emirati legislations immediately upon issuance in English language for the first time on the Web Site, through translation from the Arabic official source.
محرك بحث قانوني، يوفر آليه تحرى المسائل القانونية من خلال محتوى من التشريعات وأحكام الدول العربية، بالإضافة لآلية البحث عن النصوص وفرزها، ورصد ارتباطاتها والتنبيه على مستجداتها كما أنه يوفر مزايا تنظيم ملفات البحث والتعاون مع الزملاء.
