Expiry date is 30 June, 2023 - JSTOR is an archival journal collection of over 2600 major academic research journals covering over 75 disciplines such as Arts, Humanities, Business, Social Sciences and more. Journal collection covers more than 1200 publishers worldwide with publication dates ranging from 1665 - Current date.
Searches all Cambridge University Press journals available online and provides full-text access to the journals which the Libraries Deanship has subscription. To see the subscribed journals, click on “Browse Subscribed Journals” from the “Browse Journals” pull-down menu.
Provides full-text PDF access to more than two million documents from over 1.6 million authors, including: 205 IEEE journals, magazines and transactions, 25 IET journals and magazines, IET conference titles, Proceedings from over 900 IEEE and IET annual conferences and more than 2,100 approved and published IEEE standards in key technology fields. New personal registration link: https://www.ieee.org/profile/public/createwebaccount/showRegister.html
This multidisciplinary resource provides scholarly content in a wide range of formats including journals, e-books, historical primary sources, podcasts, videos, transcripts, newspaper articles, as well as radio and TV broadcasts.
INFORMS is a series of full-text scholarly peer-reviewed journals published by The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences. They cover operations research, analytics, management science, economics, behavioral science, statistics, artificial intelligence, data science, applied mathematics, and more.
