Offers access to over 3000 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals and over 9400 e-books including major Reference works, covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including: Biochemistry, Biological science, Business and Marketing, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Microbiology, Physics, Social Sciences.
Provides access to over 30000 e-book titles with publication dates from 2005-2012. The subjects covered include: Architecture and Design, Behavioral Science, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy, Professional and Applied Computing.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a research platform and business intelligence tool for over 40,000 corporate, academic, government and nonprofit users at 400+ institutions in 30+ countries. WRDS provides the user with one location to access over 200 terabytes of data across multiple disciplines including Accounting, Banking, Economics, ESG, Finance, Insurance, Marketing, and Statistics
It is a multidisciplinary full-text journal database across various fields such as anthropology, law, geography, multicultural and ethnic studies, psychology, religion and philosophy, women's studies, science and technology, astronomy, veterinary science, pharmaceutical sciences, mathematics, engineering, and more. Academic Search Ultimate offers prepress content from leading publishers and full-text, peer-reviewed journals without any embargo periods and covers thousands of full-text international journals from regions including North America, Africa, Asia, Oceania, Europe, and Latin America. The database interface blends modern website features with essential search functions, including customizable dashboards, advanced result lists, enhanced views, citation options, and other options useful for scholars.
Expiry date is 30 June, 2023 - JSTOR is an archival journal collection of over 2600 major academic research journals covering over 75 disciplines such as Arts, Humanities, Business, Social Sciences and more. Journal collection covers more than 1200 publishers worldwide with publication dates ranging from 1665 - Current date.
