LibGuides: Economics: Journals

Applied Economics

Applied Economics Applied Economics is currently abstracted and indexed in ISI (Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI), Current Contents/Social and Behavioral Sciences, Research Alerts), IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature), IBSS (International Bibliography of the Social Sciences), Business Periodicals Index and Wilson Business Abstracts, Elsevier GEOAbstracts, ABI Inform, Current Index to Statistics, CSA (Environmental Science and Pollution Management, Risk Abstracts, Ageline), Econlit, EBSCO (Business Source Corporate, Business Source Elite, Business Source Premier, Corporate Resource Net, Psychology and Behavioural Sciences Collection, TOC Premier), Economic Literature Database, OCLC ArticleFirst Database, OCLC FirstSearch Electronic Collections Online, Emerald Abstracts (Emerald Management Reviews), Gale Responsive Databases Inc (Business and Management Practices, Business and Industry), ProQuest Periodical Abstracts, CAB Abstracts and Scopus.

Agricultural Economics The International Association of Agricultural Economists (IAAE) has a worldwide membership of agricultural economists and others concerned with agricultural economic problems, organized to: •Foster the application of agricultural economics to improve rural economic and social conditions. •Advance knowledge of agriculture's economic organization.

Education Economics Education Economics is currently abstracted and indexed in IBZ, IBSS, Econlit, Higher Education Abstracts, EBSCO (Academic Search File, Academic Search Premier, Business Source Corporate, Business Source Premier, Masterfile Elite, Masterfile Select, Masterfile Premier, Professional Development Collection, Sociological Collection, TOC Premier, TOPICsearch, World Magazine Bank), British Education Index, Educational Research Abstracts, ERIC, Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts, Elsevier Geo Abstracts, Education Journal and Scopus