English Literature: Open Access

International Journal of English Literature and Social Sciences is a Bi-Monthly(6 Issue Per Year) refereed, double-blind peer-reviewed English Literature Journal | Social Sciences Journal. The aim of the journal is to bring together specialists from various disciplines to exchange information and disseminate knowledge worldwide.

is an open access and peer-reviewed international journal in English Literature and Cultural Studies. JELCS has been an affiliate to the Eurasian Applied Linguistics Society (EurasianALS). JELCS aims to provide a setting for scholars and researchers around the world to share their experiences and interact in an academic platform. JELCS publishes reports of original empirical studies, theoretical articles, methodological articles, and case studies in the view of English Literature and Cultural Studies.

Canadian Literature is an academic quarterly that publishes peer-reviewed scholarly articles in French or English related to the field of Canadian literature, broadly defined. The journal’s deep commitment to Canadian writing does not stop there. We also publish book reviews of critical and creative works, poems, short notes, writings of importance that have been rediscovered in the archives, interviews with writers, and articles by writers about their craft.

the peer-reviewed, full-text, and open-access journal, publishes new scholarship in theory and criticism, comparative literature, and cultural studies.
The journal publishes peer-reviewed articles in regular, thematic, and special issues, review articles of scholarly books, and research material in its Library Series.
Publications in CLCWeb are indexed in the Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (Chadwyck-Healey), the Arts and Humanities Citation Index (Thomson Reuters ISI-AHCI), the Humanities Index (Wilson), Humanities International Complete (EBSCO), the International Bibliography of the Modern Language Association of America, & Scopus (Elsevier).

is the website of the Journal of Literary Theory (JLT) which has been published by De Gruyter Publishing House since 2007. The Journal is devoted to research in literary theory. JLT takes an interdisciplinary approach and is open to a broad variety of theories and methods. It serves as an international platform for different debates in all fields of literary theory.

is an international, peer-reviewed, open access online journal. English literature is the study of literature written in the English language. It includes some of history's most famous writers: James Joyce (Ireland), William Shakespeare (England), Mark Twain (United States), Arthur Conan Doyle (Scotland), Dylan Thomas (Wales), and Vladimir Nabokov (Russia), just to name a few. English literature dates back more than five centuries. It represents writers not only from different parts of the world and time periods, but it covers every major genre and style of writing as well. The journal welcomes and publishes insightful English Literature related research articles in the form of original articles, review articles, short reviews, short notes etc.

English Language and Literature Studies (ELLS) is an international, double-blind peer-reviewed, open-access journal. ELLS is published by the Canadian Center of Science and Education in both print and online versions. ELLS is striving to provide the best platform for researchers and scholars worldwide to exchange their latest findings.

Literature (ISSN 2410-9789)is an international peer-reviewed scholarly Open Access journal that provides a forum for scholarship and discussion on the topic of literature, regardless of genre, and encourages open discussion of one of the greatest achievements of humanity. It publishes articles, commentaries, creative papers, essays, opinion papers, and reviews, and is focused on promoting dialogue and debate. Literature welcomes submissions from authors around the world and is published quarterly in March, June, September, and December.

Eric provides access to educational literature and resource including access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and resources in Education Index.

an International Journal open access print and online, indexed, peer reviewed and refereed journal that provides rapid publication (quarterly) of articles in all areas Related to English Language and Literature, Linguistics of the subject. Philosophy of RJELAL guides it to map new frontiers in emerging and developing areas in research, Teaching, industry and governance as well as to link with centers of excellence worldwide to stimulate young minds for creating knowledge based community.

Founded in 2012, the International Journal of Applied Linguistics and English Literature (IJALEL) is an interdisciplinary, peer-reviewed international journal, published both electronically and in print. It covers the latest developments in the broad areas of English language, linguistics and literature. With its uniquely broad coverage, the journal offers readers free access to all the important new research relevant to language and literature. While IJALEL strives to maintain high academic standards and an international reputation through the suggestions of the international advisory board, it welcomes original, theoretical and practical submissions from all over the world. The audience includes, but not limited to researchers, managers and operators for languages, literature and linguistics as well as designers and developers.

is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent. All funding is via donations, 40% of which comes from sponsors and 60% from members and publisher members. All DOAJ services are free of charge including being indexed in DOAJ. All data is freely available.