It is a multidisciplinary full-text journal database across various fields such as anthropology, law, geography, multicultural and ethnic studies, psychology, religion and philosophy, women's studies, science and technology, astronomy, veterinary science, pharmaceutical sciences, mathematics, engineering, and more. Academic Search Ultimate offers prepress content from leading publishers and full-text, peer-reviewed journals without any embargo periods and covers thousands of full-text international journals from regions including North America, Africa, Asia, Oceania, Europe, and Latin America. The database interface blends modern website features with essential search functions, including customizable dashboards, advanced result lists, enhanced views, citation options, and other options useful for scholars.
Expiry date is 30 June, 2023 - JSTOR is an archival journal collection of over 2600 major academic research journals covering over 75 disciplines such as Arts, Humanities, Business, Social Sciences and more. Journal collection covers more than 1200 publishers worldwide with publication dates ranging from 1665 - Current date.
Provides access to the full journals collection from SAGE (SAGE Premier). Subject areas covered in SAGE Premier include: Health Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities, Biomedical & Life sciences, and Materials Science & Engineering.
Credo's Core Collections enable libraries to build deep, specific full-text collections from highly regarded publishers around the world. The Academic Core Collection covers the primary disciplines of Higher Education, providing students with the tools they need to perform research at any level of study.
Indexes more than 1,000 periodicals published worldwide on archeology, city planning, interior design, and historic preservation, as well as architecture.
Provides full-text online access to 307 electronic journals published by the Oxford University Press. Disciplines covered are humanities, social sciences, and the sciences
A multidisciplinary index to research and publications by Africans and about Africa. Produced by NISC South Africa, it combines dozens of databases sourced from Africa, Europe and North America.
It provides for rapid publication of original research papers, reports, and reviews dealing with all aspects of the human environment in the lands of the Arab World.
تضم قاعدة معلومات العلوم الإنسانية HumanIndex تقريبا جميع الدوريات والمجلات العلمية والكتب السنوية الدورية المتخصصة في مجالها، الصادرة باللغة العربية في جميع الدول العربية وغير العربية بنصوصها الكاملة علاوة إلى أعمال وأبحاث المؤتمرات والندوات باللغة العربية. وتغطي القاعدة ما نشر في الدوريات العربية في مجال العلوم الإنسانية منذ عام 1927 وحتى الآن.
وتغطي القاعدة مختلف مجالات العلوم الإنسانية ومنها على سبيل المثال: التاريخ والتراجم والسير والجغرافيا و والفلسفة والفنون والآثار والعلاقات العامة والاعلام ... وغيرها من الموضوعات ذات العلاقة.
The official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT — Full Text includes 2.4 million dissertation and theses citations from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
