Tourism, the act and process of spending time away from home in pursuit of recreation, relaxation, and pleasure, while making use of the commercial provision of services.
Is an international organization providing scientific publications on agriculture and the environment, consisting of around 600 titles. The CABI collection covers the following subjects: Agriculture, Animal and Veterinary Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Human Health, Food and Nutrition, Leisure and Tourism, and Plant Sciences.
Provides full-text PDF access to more than two million documents from over 1.6 million authors, including: 205 IEEE journals, magazines and transactions, 25 IET journals and magazines, IET conference titles, Proceedings from over 900 IEEE and IET annual conferences and more than 2,100 approved and published IEEE standards in key technology fields. New personal registration link: https://www.ieee.org/profile/public/createwebaccount/showRegister.html
Is a full-text database that covers the fields of computing and information technology. It includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
INFORMS is a series of full-text scholarly peer-reviewed journals published by The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences. They cover operations research, analytics, management science, economics, behavioral science, statistics, artificial intelligence, data science, applied mathematics, and more.
