Offers access to over 3000 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals and over 9400 e-books including major Reference works, covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including: Biochemistry, Biological science, Business and Marketing, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Microbiology, Physics, Social Sciences.
Includes more than 80,000 full-text electronic books and reports from more than 200 major academic publishers. The collections cover topics in business, computer science, economics, education, engineering, history, the humanities, and the social sciences. In addition to full-text search capabilities, ebrary provides advanced tools for creating a personal reading list, highlighting text, and making annotations.
JSTOR is a unique database that contains back issues of nearly 350 scholarly journals in many different subject areas as economics, history, political science, sociology, humanities, sciences and social sciences. The most recent 2-5 years of the published journals are not available in this database .
Provides full-text online access to 307 electronic journals published by the Oxford University Press. Disciplines covered are humanities, social sciences, and the sciences.
Provides access to the full journals collection from SAGE (SAGE Premier). Subject areas covered in SAGE Premier include: Health Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities, Biomedical & Life sciences, and Materials Science & Engineering.
Provides access to over 5200 e-book titles published by Routledge.