Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
A multi-disciplinary database that provides full-text access to around 300 journals published by Cambridge University Press.
Includes over 1 million entries across 25 subject areas, everything from architecture to zoology. It offers the very best in quick reference information together with authoritative, in-depth articles by world-famous authors. It also offers excellent functionality, and a wide range of additional materials such as maps, illustrations, and timelines.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global:-
The official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT? Full Text includes 2.4 million dissertations and these citations from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1 million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
Includes more than 80,000 full-text electronic books and reports from more than 200 major academic publishers. The collections cover topics in business, computer science, economics, education, engineering, history, the humanities, and the social sciences. In addition to full-text search capabilities, Ebrary provides advanced tools for creating a personal reading list, highlighting text, and making annotations.
Offers access to over 3000 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals and over 9400 e-books including major Reference works, covering a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including Biochemistry, Biological science, Business and Marketing, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Microbiology, Physics, Social Sciences.
Provides access to over 30000 e-book titles with publication dates from 2005-2012. The subjects covered include: Architecture and Design, Behavioral Science, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy, Professional and Applied Computing.