It is a multidisciplinary full-text journal database across various fields such as anthropology, law, geography, multicultural and ethnic studies, psychology, religion and philosophy, women's studies, science and technology, astronomy, veterinary science, pharmaceutical sciences, mathematics, engineering, and more. Academic Search Ultimate offers prepress content from leading publishers and full-text, peer-reviewed journals without any embargo periods and covers thousands of full-text international journals from regions including North America, Africa, Asia, Oceania, Europe, and Latin America. The database interface blends modern website features with essential search functions, including customizable dashboards, advanced result lists, enhanced views, citation options, and other options useful for scholars.
Offers access to over 3000 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals and over 9400 e-books including major Reference works, covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including: Biochemistry, Biological science, Business and Marketing, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Microbiology, Physics, Social Sciences.
Expiry date is 30 June, 2023 - JSTOR is an archival journal collection of over 2600 major academic research journals covering over 75 disciplines such as Arts, Humanities, Business, Social Sciences and more. Journal collection covers more than 1200 publishers worldwide with publication dates ranging from 1665 - Current date.
Searches all Cambridge University Press journals available online and provides full-text access to the journals which the Libraries Deanship has subscription. To see the subscribed journals, click on “Browse Subscribed Journals” from the “Browse Journals” pull-down menu.
Provides access to over 30000 e-book titles with publication dates from 2005-2012. The subjects covered include: Architecture and Design, Behavioral Science, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy, Professional and Applied Computing.
Provides access to the full journals collection from SAGE (SAGE Premier). Subject areas covered in SAGE Premier include: Health Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities, Biomedical & Life sciences, and Materials Science & Engineering.
Provides access to current issues of over 1500 leading academic journals. The subjects covered include: scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and arts and humanities
Provides full-text online access to 264 electronic journals published by the Oxford University Press. Disciplines covered are humanities, social sciences, and the sciences.
provides online full text access to 1372 journals. The journals cover a wide variety of disciplines including the health sciences, life sciences, medicine, physical sciences, psychology and the social sciences.
Provides full-text PDF access to more than two million documents from over 1.6 million authors, including: 205 IEEE journals, magazines and transactions, 25 IET journals and magazines, IET conference titles, Proceedings from over 900 IEEE and IET annual conferences and more than 2,100 approved and published IEEE standards in key technology fields. New personal registration link: https://www.ieee.org/profile/public/createwebaccount/showRegister.html
